Latest Products http://www.ssimportexport.co.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 18:42:18 +0530 en-us http://www.ssimportexport.co.in Basmati Rice http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Basmati Rice. We are the distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Basmati Rice from Gujarat (India). Known for distinct aroma, long grains and high nutritional value, our Basmati Rice is extensively used to prepare mouth-watering dishes. Non Basmati Rice http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are the noteworthy Exporter and Supplier of Non Basmati Rice. Procured from well-known vendors, our Non Basmati Rice is highly praised for its long & wholesome grains, rich taste, longer shelf life and easy cooking property. Indian Rice http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/indian-rice.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are amidst the most reputed Exporters and Suppliers of excellent quality and organic Rice. Fresh Onion http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name in this domain and thus, we are instrumental in delivering naturally cultivated and processed Fresh Onion. Being customers favored choice, etc. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most celebrated names; we are instrumental in offering organically cultivated and processed Raw Cashew Nuts. Fresh Red Onion http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after names instrumental in bringing forth finely cultivated and organic Fresh Red Onions. Fresh White Onion http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-white-onion.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned name in this domain, we are instrumental in delivering organically cultivated Fresh White Onion. Fresh Green Onion http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-green-onion.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-green-onion.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience, we are instrumental in offering organically cultivated Fresh Green Onion. We are customers’ most favored name in this domain when it comes to buy pure and quality Green Onion. Pigeon Pea Seeds http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/pigeon-pea-seeds.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/pigeon-pea-seeds.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are known as a highly efficient importer of Pigeon Pea Seeds which is also known as whole toor. We can supply a high quality assortment of the pigeon pea in the india as well as international markets the best prices. Pigeon Pea Pulses http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/pigeon-pea-pulses.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/pigeon-pea-pulses.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are presenting our clients pure Pigeon Pea Dal which is also known as arhar Dal in some states of the nation. This dal is rich in protein, vitamin, mineral and other nutritional elements which is helpful for the body. Split Green Gram http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/split-green-gram.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/split-green-gram.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our customers with best quality Split Green Gram. Our Dal is fresh and widely acclaimed for its aroma and rich taste. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/black-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply wide range of sesame like sesamum indicum, Black Sesame Seeds, natural brown sesame, natural sesame seeds, hulled sesame.Black sesame seeds an also be used in place of the nuts in pie crusts. Moreover it can be adorned on a variety of starter dishes or as crispy coating on a variety of eatables. Hulled Sesame Seeds http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanically Hulled Sesame Seeds are regarded as the most nourishing seeds reason for being rich in protein and valuable minerals. They are called as hulled sesame seeds because the husk hull i.e. skin of these seeds are removed. Manganese Ore http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/manganese-ore.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/manganese-ore.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering manganese ore. gypsum lump http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/gypsum-lump.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/gypsum-lump.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering gypsum lump. Iron Ore http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/iron-ore.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/iron-ore.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering iron ore. Limestone http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/limestone.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/limestone.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering limestone. Lady Finger http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/lady-finger.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/lady-finger.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/mineral.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/mineral.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 16 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh, highly nutritious, free from any kind of pesticides and easy to cook, our Vegetables are extensively demanded across different countries of the world. To get the Fresh Vegetables at the most discounted prices, contact us. Besides, when it comes to delivery, we assure even the urgent & bulk orders of buyers are delivered within the promised time period. We are the preeminent Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Vegetables. Fresh Fruits http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is the celebrated Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Fruits from Surat, Gujarat (India). The Fruits that we make available are fresh, nutritious and high on counts of taste as well. We deliver these Fruits in high-quality packaging material to ensure they are delivered fresh. Besides, we are backed by a strong distribution network, which facilitates on-time delivery of even bulk orders of Fresh Fruits. Indian Spices http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amidst the most celebrated vendors of quality assured and organic Indian Spices; we are customers’ most preferred name in this domain. The offered Spices are organically cultivated and immaculately tested under the guidance of industry experienced professionals. Owing to our associations with the foremost names, we are capable of delivering the quality Spices that are highly aromatic, unadulterated and available at reasonable rates. We use finest packaging material to deliver the same and to circumvent loss. Fresh Apple http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cloves http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/dried-cloves.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/dried-cloves.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.ssimportexport.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530